Founded in 1985, The Ramanujan Mathematical Society (RMS), promotes Mathematics at all levels. 

Please submit your paper to JRMS electronically from:

JRMS allows only online submissions.


Bulletin Board

  • RMS 33rd Annual Conference : The 33rd Annual Conference of Ramanujan Mathematical Society is organized at the Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi, North Campus during June 1-3, 2018. The conference will have plenary ...
    Posted May 24, 2018, 11:17 PM by RMS Administrator
  • National Conference - NCETMAET - 2018 Hindustan Institute of technology & Science is conducting national level conference on "Emerging Trends in Mathematics & Applications in Engineering and Technology" on 22nd - 23rd March 2018. For more details click here ...
    Posted Dec 20, 2017, 9:28 AM by Support@ Io
  • Minutes of the RMS General Body Meeting on 25th June 2017 Dear Members, please find the Minutes of the RMS General Body Meeting which was held on 25th June of 2017 at the Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi.To download the Minutes ...
    Posted Jul 5, 2017, 11:14 AM by Support@ Io
  • Announcement: Vol 27 Issue 3 of RMS Newsletter now available Dear All,The latest volume of the RMS Mathematics Newsletter has been published and is available at: newsletter aims to raise awareness of ...
    Posted Apr 8, 2017, 8:00 PM by RMS Administrator
  • Announcement: 32nd Annual Conference
    Posted Jun 8, 2017, 1:18 AM by RMS Administrator
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 34. View more »