Committees‎ > ‎

JRMS Editorial Board

The Journal of the Ramanujan Mathematical Society (JRMS) which was started as a half-yearly journal is now being published as a quarterly journal. 

The Editorial Board of JRMS consists of eminent experts who are meticulously preserving the quality of the journal.

The current editorial board of the journal consists of the following members:

Chief Editor R. Parimala
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Emory University, 400, Dowman Drive
Atlanta, GA 30322 USA
email: parimala@mathcs.emory.edu
Associate Editors Nalini Anantharaman
Mathmatiques, Bt. 425, Universit Paris-Sud
91405 Orsay Cedex, France
email: anantharaman@math.u-psud.fr
V. Balaji
Chennai Mathematical Institute
Plot H1, SIPCOT IT Park, 
Padur PO, Siruseri-603103 INDIA
email: balaji@cmi.ac.in
Prakash Belkale
Departmant of Mathematics, UNC-CH
CB 3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3250
emai: belkale@email.unc.edu
B.V. Rajarama Bhat
Head, Statistics and Mathematics Unit
Indian Statistical Institute
R.V. College Post
Bangalore 560059, India
email: bhat@isibang.ac.in
Rajendra Bhatia
Indian Statistical Institute
Katwaria Sarai
NewDelhi 110016, India
email: rbh@isid.ac.in
Vyjayanthi Chari
Department of Mathematics,
University of California, Riverside
900 University Avenue,
Riverside CA 92521
email: chari@math.ucr.edu
George Elliott
Department of Mathematics
University of Toronto
email: elliott@math.toronto.edu
Ravi S. Kulkarni
Bhaskaracharya Pratishthana
56/14, Erandavane, Damle Path,
Off Law College Road, 
Pune-411004, India
email: kulkarni@math.iitb.ac.in
Shrawan Kumar
Department of Mathematics UNC-CH
CB 3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3250
email: shrawan@email.unc.edu  
M. Pavaman Murthy
Department of Mathematics
University of Chicago
5734 S. University Avenue
Chicago, IL60637, USA
email: murthy@math.uchicago.edu
D. Prasad
School of Mathematics
T.I.F.R., Homi Bhaba Road
Mumbai 400005, India
email: dprasad@math.tifr.res.in
Bangere P. Purnaprajna 
Department of Mathematics
University of Kansas, 405 SnowHall
Lawrence, KS66047, USA
email: purna@ku.edu
D. Ramakrishnan
Department of Mathematics
California Institute of Technology
Pasadena, CA91125, USA
email: dinakar@its.caltech.edu
Shankar Sen
Department of Mathematics
Cornell University, Ithaca, N.Y., 14853, USA
email: ss70@cornell.edu
Kannan Soundararajan
Department of Mathematics
Stanford University
450 Serra Mall, Building 380
Stanford, CA 94305-2125
email: ksound@stanford.edu
R. Sujatha
School of Mathematics
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Homi Bhabha Road, Mumbai 400005,India
email: sujatha@math.tifr.res.in
 S. Thangavelu
Department of Mathematics
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore 560012, India
email: veluma@math.iisc.ernet.in
M. Vanninathan
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research Centre
Centre For Applicable Mathematics
Post Bag No.6503, GKVK Post Offic.e
Sharada Nagar, Chikkabommasandra
Bangalore 560065, India
email: vanni@math.tifrbng.res.in
Managing Editor E. Sampathkumar
Department of Mathematics
University of Mysore, Mysore 570006, India
email: esampathkumar@gmail.com