Committees‎ > ‎

JRMS Editorial Board

The Journal of the Ramanujan Mathematical Society (JRMS) which was started as a half-yearly journal is now being published as a quarterly journal. 

The current editorial board of the journal consists of the following members:

Chief Editor R. Sujatha
School of Mathematics
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Homi Bhabha Road, Mumbai 400005,India
email: sujatha@math.tifr.res.in
Associate Editors Nalini Anantharaman
IRMA, Université de Strasbourg 
7 rue René Descartes
6
7084 Strasbourg Cedex, France
email: anantharaman@unistra.fr
V. Balaji
Chennai Mathematical Institute
Plot H1, SIPCOT IT Park, 
Padur PO, Siruseri-603103 INDIA
email: balaji@cmi.ac.in
Prakash Belkale
Departmant of Mathematics, UNC-CH
CB 3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3250
emai: belkale@email.unc.edu
B.V. Rajarama Bhat
Head, Statistics and Mathematics Unit
Indian Statistical Institute
R.V. College Post
Bangalore 560059, India
email: bhat@isibang.ac.in
Rajendra Bhatia
Indian Statistical Institute
Katwaria Sarai
NewDelhi 110016, India
email: rbh@isid.ac.in
Vyjayanthi Chari
Department of Mathematics,
University of California, Riverside
900 University Avenue,
Riverside CA 92521
email: chari@math.ucr.edu
Indira Chatterji
Laboratoire de Mathématiques J.A. Dieudonné
UMR n◦ 7351 CNRS UNS
Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis
06108 Nice Cedex 02, France
E-mail: Indira.chatterjee@math.cnrs.fr
Chandrasekhar Khare
Dept. of Mathematics, UCLA
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1555, USA
E-mail: shekhar84112@gmail.com
shekhar@math.ucla.edu
Ravi S. Kulkarni
Bhaskaracharya Pratishthana
56/14, Erandavane, Damle Path,
Off Law College Road, 
Pune-411004, India
email: kulkarni@math.iitb.ac.in
Shrawan Kumar
Department of Mathematics UNC-CH
CB 3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3250
email: shrawan@email.unc.edu  
D. Prasad
School of Mathematics
T.I.F.R., Homi Bhaba Road
Mumbai 400005, India
email: dprasad@math.tifr.res.in
Bangere P. Purnaprajna 
Department of Mathematics
University of Kansas, 405 SnowHall
Lawrence, KS66047, USA
email: purna@ku.edu
D. Ramakrishnan
Department of Mathematics
California Institute of Technology
Pasadena, CA91125, USA
email: dinakar@its.caltech.edu
Mythily Ramaswamy
 TIFR Center for Applicable Mathematics,
P. Bag 6503, GKVK Post,
Bangalore, 560065, Karnataka, India
E-mail: mythily@math.tifrbng.res.in
mythily54@gmail.com
mythily−ram@yahoo.com
Nimish Shah
The Ohio State University,
Department of Mathematics,
231 West 18th Ave, Columbus,
OH 43220-1174, USA
E-mail: shah@math.ohio-state.edu
Kannan Soundararajan
Department of Mathematics
Stanford University
450 Serra Mall, Building 380
Stanford, CA 94305-2125
email: ksound@stanford.edu
 S. Thangavelu
Department of Mathematics
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore 560012, India
email: veluma@math.iisc.ernet.in
 Siva Athreya
Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore
E-mail: athreya@isibang.ac.in
 Amalendu Krishna
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Bombay
E-mail: amal@math.tifr.res.in
 A. Raghuram
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Pune
E-mail: raghuram@iiserpune.ac.in
 Kaushal Verma
Department of Mathematics,
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
E-mail: kverma.math@gmail.com
Managing Editor E. Sampathkumar
Department of Mathematics
University of Mysore, Mysore 570006, India
email: esampathkumar@gmail.com