Committees‎ > ‎

JRMS Editorial Board

The Journal of the Ramanujan Mathematical Society (JRMS) which was started as a half-yearly journal is now being published as a quarterly journal. 

The current editorial board of the journal consists of the following members:

Chief Editor Ritabrata Munshi
School of Mathematics
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai &
Statistics and Mathematics Unit
Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata
email: ritabratamunshi@gmail.com
Associate Editors Nalini Anantharaman
IRMA, Université de Strasbourg 
7 rue René Descartes
6
7084 Strasbourg Cedex, France
email: anantharaman@unistra.fr
R. Sujatha
Department of Mathematics,
University of British Columbia
Vancouver, V6T1Z2 Canada
email: sujatha@math.ubc.ca
V. Balaji
Chennai Mathematical Institute
Plot H1, SIPCOT IT Park, 
Padur PO, Siruseri-603103 INDIA
email: balaji@cmi.ac.in
Prakash Belkale
Departmant of Mathematics, UNC-CH
CB 3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3250
emai: belkale@email.unc.edu
B.V. Rajarama Bhat
Head, Statistics and Mathematics Unit
Indian Statistical Institute
R.V. College Post
Bangalore 560059, India
email: bhat@isibang.ac.in
Rajendra Bhatia
Indian Statistical Institute
Katwaria Sarai
NewDelhi 110016, India
email: rbh@isid.ac.in
Vyjayanthi Chari
Department of Mathematics,
University of California, Riverside
900 University Avenue,
Riverside CA 92521
email: chari@math.ucr.edu
Indira Chatterji
Laboratoire de Mathématiques J.A. Dieudonné
UMR n◦ 7351 CNRS UNS
Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis
06108 Nice Cedex 02, France
E-mail: Indira.chatterjee@math.cnrs.fr
Chandrasekhar Khare
Dept. of Mathematics, UCLA
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1555, USA
E-mail: shekhar84112@gmail.com
shekhar@math.ucla.edu
Ravi S. Kulkarni
Bhaskaracharya Pratishthana
56/14, Erandavane, Damle Path,
Off Law College Road, 
Pune-411004, India
email: kulkarni@math.iitb.ac.in
Shrawan Kumar
Department of Mathematics UNC-CH
CB 3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3250
email: shrawan@email.unc.edu  
Bangere P. Purnaprajna 
Department of Mathematics
University of Kansas, 405 SnowHall
Lawrence, KS66047, USA
email: purna@ku.edu
Mythily Ramaswamy
 TIFR Center for Applicable Mathematics,
P. Bag 6503, GKVK Post,
Bangalore, 560065, Karnataka, India
E-mail: mythily@math.tifrbng.res.in
mythily54@gmail.com
mythily−ram@yahoo.com
Nimish Shah
The Ohio State University,
Department of Mathematics,
231 West 18th Ave, Columbus,
OH 43220-1174, USA
E-mail: shah@math.ohio-state.edu
 S. Thangavelu
Department of Mathematics
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore 560012, India
email: veluma@math.iisc.ernet.in
 Siva Athreya
Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore
E-mail: athreya@isibang.ac.in
 Amalendu Krishna
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Bombay
E-mail: amal@math.tifr.res.in
 Kaushal Verma
Department of Mathematics,
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
E-mail: kverma.math@gmail.com
 Florian Herzig
Department of Mathematics,
University of Toronto
 Kasra Rafi
Department of Mathematics,
University of Toronto
 Anupam Saikia
Department of Mathematics,
IIT Guwahati
 U. K. Anandavardhanan
Department of Mathematics,
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay,
Mumbai 400 076, India
E-mail: anand@math.iitb.ac.in
 Atul Dixit
Department of Mathematics,
IIT Gandhinagar, Palaj, Gandhinagar,
Gujarat 382 355, India
E-mail: adixit@iitgn.ac.in
 Sanoli Gun
The Institute of Mathematical Sciences,
C.I.T. Campus, Taramani, Chennai,
600113, India
E-mail: sanoli@imsc.res.in
Managing Editor E. Sampathkumar
Department of Mathematics
University of Mysore, Mysore 570006, India
email: esampathkumar@gmail.com